Post Production Blues

I don’t know if it’s because I am suddenly left with no stress, no deadlines …. no destination for the evening or what – but – I’m tired and grumpy today. I have tons of stuff I can do here at home – like clean – however, that is not enticing at all! Can’t seem to shake my grumpiness either so I am giving in and sitting on my rear with no plans to be productive today. If you know me at all, doing nothing is just not my norm –

I’m ignoring my bad mood for now and maybe, just maybe, I’ll get a full night of sleep tonight (that might help). I might even throw in a warm bath tonight …. pick up a library book that has collected a bit of dust and relax. No worries about time down for too long …. I have a few meetings coming up and tons to do! 😉 Just not today -M

Leave a Reply

