King of the Grill in My Digital Studio

I just love this set from Stampin’ Up! and as a demonstrator I am always looking for ways to be creative! I just downloaded my MDS stamp set King of the Grill and decided to “color” the image in with my Corel Paint program. It turned out pretty good for a first time attempt. My wacom graphics tablet and pen helped tremendously!! I tried last night to color it in with the mouse – about drove myself crazy! Yikes!

So here is my digital card “King of the Grill” just in time for Father’s Day – done all digitally! Once my image was colored in, I saved him as a jpg and used him as an image in My Digital Studio. Worked like a charm! Now I’m off to see what else I can color in digitally from the amazing selection of images in MDS!!!

Leave a Reply

