ARTrails of SWW

The gala is this Friday, 4-8pm, at the Centralia Train Depot’s exhibition hall. My doll, Spring Bride, will be on display there! She is part of an ongoing series I’m working on for the Broadway Gallery … I will be showing there in October ’10. ¬†Starting Saturday morning, I will be at the Stillwater Estates “Gathering Place” with some of my dolls as well as my jewelry – from 10am to 5pm. There are catalogs all around town with maps inside – so pick one up and tour the 60 local artists these next two weekends!

-Melinda

Leave a Reply

