Upcoming classes and events

Wow – where did summer go? Seems like yesterday it was end of June! Ok, so my jewelry classes have been a great hit at Cindy’s Simple Stuff! I have some fun ideas in the works for some future classes – utilizing both scrapbooking trends and jewelry items – Cindy has a big order of fun components coming to complement her papercrafting inventory!! 

There will be another Faux Enamel Pendant class in September and possibly another Alcohol Ink Pendant class … I will post the dates as soon as we set them! In the meantime, I am gearing up for ARTrails of SWW!!! This annual event is so fun and I really enjoy meeting people on the tour! This year I’m bringing back my dolls …. along with my jewelry. 

Tons of stuff going on … time to get going! -melinda

Leave a Reply

