Alcohol Inks and Plexiglass

This pendant is a cross experiment between alcohol inks and plexiglass. I randomly dropped different colors of ink onto the pg and tilted in various directions for interest. Once dried, I mounted the pg to a white piece of cardstock to pop the colors of ink.  The ink takes on some depth through the glass …. it’s pretty cool in person! I am now creating an edge around the piece with my seed beads! I have no idea what I will do with it once done … probably wear it! 😉 

plexipendant

Leave a Reply

