Busy, busy, busy ….

Yikes, my last post was from Halloween! I am catching up here …. now that Festival of Trees is done, I am working on my Christmas gifts for this year and getting ready to start rehearsals! This production will be especially fun b/c both my kids are helping with the production! The play is at my local community theatre – Evergreen Playhouse and this one is going to be a new experience for me. This play, “The Physician In Spite Of Himself” by Moliere, is a farce and the stage is very simple – leaving it all up to the actors! What I’m really excited about is the opportunity to break the “wall” and reach out to the audience! Fun!!!

Leave a Reply

