Tim Holtz introduces Distress Stickles!

Check out Tim’s blog …. he has just announced a new line of Stickles – Distress Stickles!!! Woo Hoo!! A girl just has to have her bling! I have his link on my sidebar …..

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Cindy Breckel
    Dec 04, 2008 @ 16:28:14

    Hi Melinda
    Thought I’d stop by your site to let you know that I finally got some help with my blog for Cindy’s Simple Stuff. My nephew helped me and he was not familiar with wordpress. So my new blog site is:Cindyssimplestuff.blogspot.com. (There is no ‘ in my blog address)
    Check it out and give me a critic.

    Also, I have some of the new Tim Holtz glitter glue in – pretty stuff!
    later
    Cindy Breckel

    Reply

Leave a Reply

