In honor of World Alzheimer’s Day

In honor of World Alzheimer’s Day, which was on September 21st, Carolyn King has put together an incredible giveaway! You can enter here:

$1000 Giveaway

Part of the giveaway asks that each entrant send a card to a caretaker of an alzheimer patient. I have a lovely card I am going to give to Stillwater Estates manager and pass on to a caretaker. This giveaway brought tears to my eyes because of the generosity from so many wonderful companies and individuals! 

Go check it out! Here is my card:

 

This was my entry:

Here is my card:https://melindabrein.wordpress.com/2008/09/24/in-honor-of-world-alzheimer’s-day/ Omigosh! Only three: I drooled over every last one!!! Ok, three companies who donated are Verve Visual, Starving Artistamps and Stamping Bella. The two “artists” who donated are Lauren Meady and Dawn Lusk. I have posted this on my blog. ma_brein@hotmail.com

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Carolyn King
    Sep 24, 2008 @ 19:26:40

    Beautiful card. Love how you used the dew drops! Thanks for playing!
    Hugs-Cammie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

