Birthday Cards

My daughter works very hard on her cards for special people. This card is for her auntie Julie!! At six years old I think she does a fabulous job at creating on her own. (It’s so easy to just jump in and take over – which I didn’t do!) On this particular card she wanted to use the distressor for her edges “like you mom” … so it was a first — Her style also involves all sides of the card! 

This is the “front” & “back”:

This is the “inside”:

Ok, so I might have helped with cutting out the oval for the frame and the kitty – but really that’s it! 🙂

I had fun with some chipboard again and my CB with felt:

Leave a Reply

