Metal Beaded Pendant

One of my most recent projects involves chipboard, scrapbook metal paper and beads! I layered my chipboard shapes and covered them with glue and metal scrapbooking paper. I used a stylus to mold the metal around the shapes and folded the edges to the back. From that point, I glued a faux leather on the back to cover the metal edges. At this point I am working on the edging with beads. I think this piece is going to become a necklace with some fringe hanging down. I have two other pieces to play with once it is complete. 

Leave a Reply

