On a jewelry run!

My creative juices flow in circles within circles. Some days I am on the outside rims …. other days I find myself close to my core! Once again,  I have been drawn to beading  … and wire crochet! I have just finished a couple of really cool necklaces but as they are gifts I can’t post yet …. but soon! I am waiting patiently for the last of my orders to arrive today from the UPS driver …. so I have immersed myself in wire, thread, beeswax and lots of teeny, tiny little beads 🙂 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Keri Lee Sereika
    Jul 12, 2008 @ 14:23:24

    Oh I can’t wait to see what you are working on! Wire Crochet sounds absolutely amazing!

    Reply

  2. mbrein23
    Jul 12, 2008 @ 16:03:26

    Thanks Keri for reminding me that I need to post some of my projects!!! 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

