Orange Blossoms Card

Another quick card – used my CB to create orange felt blossoms … green craft foam swirls …. fun springtime theme. I just wish my picture looked better! I’m on the search for my camera’s manual – aargh!!!! Anyhoo …. we have sod on the way!!! Woo Hoo!!! I’m going to have a backyard on Weds! Have a great weekend everyone! -Melinda

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Keri Sereika
    May 30, 2008 @ 10:46:03

    Very Very Cute card! I really like the different color scheme you have chosen!

    Reply

  2. mbrein23
    May 30, 2008 @ 10:52:27

    Thanks Keri! 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

