Digiscrap Pages!!!!

Ok, now I’m really in trouble!!!! I went over to Prima Hybrid and ordered a BUNCH of digiscrap stuff!!!! I’m sooooo excited …. ok, this is a scrapbook page I just made (in about 10 minutes) with some of the sets I downloaded: Letters from the Patio by Dianne Rigdon, Techno Grunge Graphic Frames by Meredith Fenwick and background paper from Damask Dream Sweet Page set by Dianne Rigdon. It’s all digital Baby!!! I am a complete beginner in digital scrapbooking and my page turned out great! Such a nice surprise and an exciting new horizon for me to explore!digi_friends.jpgThe above picture is me (on left) with one of my closest friends (and cousin-in-law) Shawna! Aren’t we just two cuties? Ok, can you tell I’m excited … go check their site out – they have some freebies to “try it out” …. I just couldn’t resist making another page! This one below is me with my sister. I used more of the sets I downloaded today! I use Big Swirl News by Trish Jones, One Season by Vera Lim, A Little Magic 1 by Vera Lim and I think that’s it!sisters2.jpg**edited to add credit for the Sisters font: Alpha Gem Silhouettes – Fleurish by IOD at Prima Hybrid***

Leave a Reply

