Garden Angel ATD

Everywhere I look I see the lovely signs of Spring! So with that inspiration – I created my Garden Angel ATD (Artist Trading Doll). She is so fun! At first I wanted feet but as she evolved – she didn’t look right! So after I created leaf wings for her – I thought it would look nice to have garden sandal charms hanging from the center. She is now ready to watch over the new growth of Spring! Enjoy! – Melinda

gardenangel.jpg

gardenangelcloseup.jpg

gardenangelfaceclose.jpg

gardenangelback.jpg

Leave a Reply

