Valentine Boxes

Thank you to all my friends and family that came over last night! I am totally recharged! I think my neighbors could hear us giggling and chatting!! The little box we created came from Corinne Delis’ blog …. very fun (thanks for sharing Corinne)! I used my CB to create my felt flower on my box …. very cute! The kids had fun creating their own little valentines ….

My Valentine:
valentineboxfront.jpg

valentineboxback.jpg

valentineboxside.jpg

Jacob’s Valentine: He told me he loved the “bling” for the flower …
jacobvalentinebox.jpg

Elina’s Valentine: Elina offered to share her Hello Kitty stamps with everyone! They thought that was very sweet 😉
elinavalentinebox.jpg

Leave a Reply

