Wire Mesh Valentine Card

I was experimenting with materials for my cards and came across some wire mesh I’ve had for a few years now. It’s a different look and fun to use … (trying to use up stuff so I can go buy new!!!) The letters are part of an alphabet strip for the CB – very hard to get away from the paper once cut but somehow I got them out in one piece!

wiremeshside.jpg

Happy Creating! – Melinda

I have friends coming over tonight to hang out! I’m soooo excited! We are going to (of course) be making valentines! I’ll post what I made tomorrow! Yeah!

Leave a Reply

