Cleaning up …

Well, as much as I want to play in my studio and actually have something to post, I must clean my house so I can walk without tripping over things and bumping my shins into big cardboard boxes. My parents’ rental house is almost done – I’ve been there every day painting the walls (and not in fun designs or anything like that – just painting) – my creative self feels as if she could burst if I don’t do something soon! 😉 But cleaning is first *sigh* it’s rough I know. I figure by the time I’m done with all the cleaning, my fun stuff will arrive and playtime can begin!!!! …. -Melinda

Leave a Reply

