ATDs: Artists Trading Dolls

We’ve all heard of ATCs – those fun little works of art that get traded out? Today I am working on what is called an Artist Trading Doll – same size, same concept but in the form of a “doll” – and I interpret ‘doll’ loosely. The theme for the swap this month is “Beauty is in the Eye of the Beholder”. So I started out with that theme in mind last night and somehow found a new path … I ended up with ” A Heart of Gold” …. not quite finished. After sleeping on the idea, I am renewed and have a sketch now to follow! I will post my little creations this afternoon! (with some deets on creating them) …. Have a great morning, afternoon or evening- depending upon your little part of the world! -Melinda

Leave a Reply

