Workshop stuff

I’ve been busy getting stuff prepared for a workshop tomorrow. After a few hours of pulling my hair out … I managed to come up with something I was happy with! I’ll post pics tomorrow when I have better light. This getting dark at 4pm is such a bummer for me … I have to remind myself that it is not time for bed!!! I love all the fun stuff being posted by all you talented ladies out there!!! Also getting ready for Thanksgiving!! My mom has been digging through her recipe box for oldies but goodies … I think I need to come up with something for her to place all these various bits of scrap paper in … hmmmm …. anyhoo – hope you all have a great week and happy creating!! -Melinda

Leave a Reply

