Ornaments coming soon!

I’ve been out in my studio working on ornaments all day and want to wait to take some pics when they are done. My local newspaper came out this afternoon to interview me as a new designer for the Festival of Trees. (I talked briefly on another page about FOT) I am making all paper ornaments (Stampin’ Up! Chipboard Snowflakes and a few other designs) – they are turning out pretty good! I’ve also been a wee bit sick (wore myself out in My Fair Lady …. lost my voice the last day … kids think it is funny) – so soon, …. very soon I will have something to show on my blog! I’ve also just been tagged and now gotta figure out how to do that sort of “blog” thing! 😉 Oh, yeah, I’m also trying to find my “mojo” for Julee’s Mojo Monday! I think I left it under my pillow this morning after tossing around all night …. maybe if I make my bed, I’ll find it! Ha!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

