Beate’s WSC #26

dscn5652.jpg

Wow, I’m at a week now! I had fun with this sketch. I wanted to keep it airy and light so I used layers of vellum. I used the following stuff:

White CS, Vellum
Snow Burst, Holidays & Wishes
White Ribbon, Pearlized Button
ICE Stickles
ColorBox Fluid Chalks – Earths & Regals: Warm Red, Dark Brown, Olive Pastel
Pop Up Glue Dot, Mini Glue Dots

Thanks Beate for a fun sketch!!! -Melinda

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. beate
    Nov 03, 2007 @ 17:41:23

    Melinda, your card looks great! Love the vellum overlay!
    Hugs and smiles

    Reply

  2. Andrea
    Nov 04, 2007 @ 02:26:19

    Fab card, love the colours

    Reply

  3. Kacey
    Nov 06, 2007 @ 12:57:12

    Very pretty – great job on the sketch! Love that vellum! P.S. I just tagged you, as a newby. I hope you don’t mind 🙂 Check out my blog for details. Thanks for playing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

