Hello world!

I recently discovered the blogging community online …. found some amazing stamping artists. Well, I decided to jump right in and start participating! This card I made is for a weekend sketch challenge by Beate Johns at Fresh & Fun. I’m very new at this so I don’t quite know how to link to her site yet … http://beate.blogs.splitcoaststampers.com/ … anyhoo, I had fun!

dscn5595-copy.jpg

dscn5594-copy.jpg

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. beate
    Oct 29, 2007 @ 11:09:29

    Melinda,
    Congrats on getting a blog started! I hope you will have as much fun wiht it as I do!
    Your card is beautiful! Thanks for trying out my challenge.
    Hugs and smiles

    Reply

  2. mj albright
    Oct 29, 2007 @ 17:15:08

    dearest Melinda,
    You’re off to a good start. Welcome to the world of bloggin’

    Reply

  3. mbrein23
    Oct 29, 2007 @ 17:24:21

    omigosh! Thank you both sooooo much for responding! This is so exciting!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

